TS EAMCET 2018 Exam Centres

TS EAMCET 2018 Exam Centres

Candidates can not select TS EAMCET exam centre 2018, but instead they have to select a regional centre where they want to appear in the entrance exam. Based on the choice opted by the candidate and the number of candidates appearing for the entrance exam for that particular regional centre the board will allot a particular TS EAMCET 2018 exam centre.

Candidates must note that centres will be allotted on first come, first serve basis and are subject to availability. The hall ticket of TS EAMCET will carry the name of the exam centre allotted to the candidate along with details like the roll number of the candidate, exam centre address and date and time of the exam.

How to select TS EAMCET 2018 exam centres

  • The candidates will be able to select a regional centre as per their convenience at the time of filling the TS EAMCET 2018 application form. In case of a candidate chooses Hyderabad as a regional centre, the candidate will also have to select a specific zone from the available options.
  • Candidates must note that once the application form has been submitted, later no requests for change in TS EAMCET exam centre 2018 will be entertained.

TS EAMCET Test Zones 2018

The list of Test Zones of TS EAMCET 2018 is given below:

TS EAMCET Test Zones in Telangana

Sl.No. Test Zones
1 Adilabad
2 Hyderabad West (Kukatpally, Patancheru, Gandipet, Moinabad and surrounding areas)
3 Hyderabad North (Medchal,Gandimaisamma and surrounding areas)
4 Hyderabad Central (Abids, Tarnaka and surrounding areas)
5 Hyderabad East (Ghatkesar, keesara and surrounding areas)
6 Hyderabad South-East (L.B. Nagar, Hayathnagar, Pedda amberpet, Ibrahimpatnam,Ramoji Film City area and surrounding areas)
7 Karimnagar
8 Khammam
9 Kodad
10 Mahbubnagar
11 Nalgonda
12 Nizamabad
13 Siddipet
14 Warangal

TS EAMCET 2018 Test Zones in Andhra Pradesh

Sl.No. Test Zones
1 Tirupati
2 Vijayawada
3 Visakhapatnam
4 Kurnool

TS EAMCET Test Zones 2018 Hyderabad

The Regional Centres of Hyderabad are further divided into five zones. The list of zone-wise centres are given below:

Sl.No. Zones in Hyderabad Regional Centres in Hyderabad
1 Hyderabad West Kukatpally, Patancheru, Gandipet, Moinabad and surrounding areas
2 Hyderabad North Medchal,Gandimaisamma and surrounding areas
3 Hyderabad Central Abids, Tarnaka and surrounding areas
4 Hyderabad East Ghatkesar, keesara and surrounding areas
5 Hyderabad South-East L.B. Nagar, Hayathnagar, Pedda amberpet, Ibrahimpatnam, Ramoji Film City area and surrounding areas


  • Hyderbad is divided into Five Zones to facilitate the candidates to take the TS EAMCET-2018 in nearby area.
  • During the Online submission of TS EAMCET-2018 Application form, the candidate is hereby informed to select the required TEST ZONE of his choice and once chosen, request for change of TEST ZONE will not be entertained later.
  • The Convener reserves the right to add or delete some TEST ZONES notified.
  • The Convener reserves the right to allot the candidates to any TEST ZONES other than that opted by the candidates.
  • Candidate has to submit not more than one application either for ‘E’ or ‘AM’ or ‘E&AM’ category test. If any candidate submits more than one application for one category, the Convener reserves the right to reject all the applications or accept any one of them only.